Term Dates

2016/17

Autumn 2016
Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December
Half-term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Non-pupil days
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September

Spring 2017
Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March
Half-term - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Non-pupil day
Tuesday 3rd January

Summer 2017
Wednesday 19th April to Friday 21st July
Half-term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
May Day Holiday - Monday 1st May
Non-pupil days
Tuesday 18th April
Monday 24th July


Tucasi SchoolCashOffice Payments Made Easy